Chebucto Heights Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Withers, Christina Administrative Assistant CWithers@hrce.ca
Myra, Craig Principal cmyra@hrce.ca
Rigby, Cynthia Vice Principal crigby@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
States, Troy African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker rogerstates@hrce.ca
McGrath, Lysa Attendance Support Worker McGrathL@hrce.ca
Fougere, Novalee Daytime Custodian nfougere@hrce.ca
Phillips, Natalie ECE - Pre-Primary nphillips@hrce.ca
MacEachen, Sarah ECE - Pre-Primary sarah.maceachen@hrce.ca
Yarten, Mona ECE - Pre-Primary
Jean, Dominique ECE - Pre-Primary dominique.jean@hrce.ca
Xu, Robin EPA zhiyong.hu@hrce.ca
Gallaghar, Sara EPA sara.gallaghar@hrce.ca
Holland, Amanda EPA Amanda.holland@hrce.ca
Husen, Aesha EPA ahusen@hrce.ca
Bradfield, Josiah EPA josiah.bradfield@hrce.ca
Gittens, Barb EPA bgittens@hrce.ca
Organ, Sandra EPA sorgan@hrce.ca
Grant, Margaret EPA Margaret.grant@hrce.ca
McLellan, Jennifer EPA jennifer.mclellan@hrce.ca
Hilder, Jennifer EPA jhilder@hrce.ca
Dave, Dhruti EPA ddave@hrce.ca
Larade , Lisa EPA lisa.larade@hrce.ca
Marshall, Holly EPA holly.marshal@hrce.ca
Maillet, Martine HRMP Community Liaison Officer mailletm@halifax.ca
Halliday, Christina Librarian Christina.Halliday@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Susan Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-229-0031 macdonald.susan@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Zahkour, Jacqueline English as an Additional Language jnasrallah@hrce.ca
Saunders, Amanda French Resource/English Resource Amanda.Roussel@hrce.ca
Lynch, Heather Grade 1 English hlynch@hrce.ca
Walker, Emily Grade 1 English emily.walker@hrce.ca
MacEachern, Amanda Grade 1 English amaceachern@hrce.ca
Farah, Eliana Grade 1/2 French Immersion/ALP ehobeiche@hrce.ca
Wynn, Leah Grade 1/2 French Immersion/French Immersion Reading Recovery Leah.wynn@hrce.ca
Emery, Heather Grade 2 English hemery@hrce.ca
Bonin, Justin Grade 2/3 French Immersion JBonin@hrce.ca
Fucsek, Amy Grade 2/3 English afucsek@hrce.ca
Deacon, Tyler Grade 3/4 English cdeacon@hrce.ca
Daley, Briony Grade 3/4 English bdaley@hrce.ca
Garagan, Chris Grade 3/4 French Immersion chris.garagan@hrce.ca
Ramoutar, Anisa Grade 4/5 English AMRamoutar@hrce.ca
Heisler, Jennifer Grade 5 English JHeisler@hrce.ca Website
Power, Amanda Grade Primary English amanda.power@hrce.ca
Campbell, Pam Grade Primary English/Early Literacy Teacher PamelaJ.Campbell@hrce.ca
Mercer, Esther Grade Primary French Immersion emercer@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Vanessa Grade Primary French Immersion Vanessa.macdonald@hrce.ca
Robinson, Kathlene Grade Primary/1 English Kathlene.Robinson@hrce.ca
Filmore, Charlotte Guidance Counselor charlotte.fillmore@hrce.ca
Faulkner, Lexi Learning Centre Teacher afaulkner@hrce.ca
Smith, Emily Learning Centre Teacher emily.smith@hrce.ca
Hartigan, Jenna Learning Centre Teacher jhartigan@hrce.ca
Jeffery, Colin Music (Strings)
Himmelman, Breah Music P-6 breah.himmelman@hrce.ca
Pashkowski, Neil Physical Education
Stewart , Abigail Physical Education Teacher Abigail.stewart@hrce.ca
Henneberry, Kim Reading Recovery/English Resource khenneberry@hrce.ca

Strings

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Mason, Pam Violin Teacher masonp@gnspes.ca Website