Chebucto Heights Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Myra, Craig Principal cmyra@hrce.ca
Rigby, Cynthia Vice Principal crigby@hrce.ca
Withers, Christina Administrative Assistant CWithers@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bonin, Justin Grade 2 French Immersion JBonin@hrce.ca
Campbell, Pam Grade Primary English PamelaJ.Campbell@hrce.ca
Colley, Angela English Resource Teacher acolley@hrce.ca
Daley, Briony Grade 3 English bdaley@hrce.ca
Deacon, Tyler Grade 3 English cdeacon@hrce.ca
Emery, Heather Grade 2 English hemery@hrce.ca
Farah, Eliana Grade 1 French Immersion/ALP ehobeiche@hrce.ca
Faulkner, Lexi Learning Centre Teacher afaulkner@hrce.ca
Fucsek, Amy Grade 2 English afucsek@hrce.ca
Hartigan, Jenna Learning Centre Teacher jhartigan@hrce.ca
Heisler, Jennifer Grade 5 English JHeisler@hrce.ca Website
Henneberry, Kim Reading Recovery/Early Literacy Support khenneberry@hrce.ca
Himmelman, Breah Music P-6 breah.himmelman@hrce.ca
Jeffery, Colin Music (Strings)
Lynch, Heather Grade 1 English - 60% hlynch@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Vanessa Grade Primary French Immersion Vanessa.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacEachern, Amanda Grade 1 English - 40% amaceachern@hrce.ca
Mercer, Esther Grade 2 French Immersion emercer@hrce.ca
Pashkowski, Neil Physical Education - 20%
Poitras, Wendie Grade 4 English wpoitras@hrce.ca
Purcell, Courtney Core French Teacher cpurcell@hrce.ca
Quinn, Katelyn Grade 3/4 French Immersion KQuinn@hrce.ca Website
Radzikowski, Lisa Grade 4/5 French Immersion LRadzikowski@hrce.ca
Ramoutar, Anisa Grade 4/5 English AMRamoutar@hrce.ca
Robinson, Kathlene Grade Primary English Kathlene.Robinson@hrce.ca
Saunders, Amanda French Resource - 50% Amanda.Roussel@hrce.ca
Smith, Emily Learning Centre Teacher emily.smith@hrce.ca
Stewart , Abigail Physical Education Teacher Abigail.stewart@hrce.ca
Wynn, Leah Grade 1 French Immersion/French Immersion Reading Recovery Leah.wynn@hrce.ca
Zahkour, Jacqueline English as an Additional Language jnasrallah@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bradfield, Josiah EPA 80% josiah.bradfield@hrce.ca
Collet, Elizabeth Autism Specialist ecollett@hrce.ca
Fougere, Novalee Daytime Custodian nfougere@hrce.ca
Giminez, Elsy EPA 80% elsy.giminez@hrce.ca
Gittens, Barb EPA 100% bgittens@hrce.ca
Grant, Margaret EPA 80% Margaret.grant@hrce.ca
Halliday, Christina Librarian Christina.Halliday@hrce.ca
Hilder, Jennifer EPA 50% jhilder@hrce.ca
Holland, Amanda EPA 80% Amanda.holland@hrce.ca
Hudson-Ash, Marsha School Social Worker 902-237-3139 mhudson-ash@hrce.ca
Husen, Aesha EPA 50% ahusen@hrce.ca
Jean, Dominique ECE - Pre-Primary
Larade , Lisa EPA 80% lisa.larade@hrce.ca
Lively, Coleen EPA 80% Coleen.lively@hrce.ns.ca
MacDonald, Amanda Program Planning Specialist Amanda.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Susan Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-229-0031 macdonald.susan@hrce.ca
MacEachen, Sarah ECE - Pre-Primary Lead
MacKay, Brenda Speech Language Pathologist MacKayB@hrce.ca
MacKinnon, Lorna EPA 100% Lorna.mackinnon@hrce.ca
Maillet, Martine Community Liaison Officer mailletm@halifax.ca
McConnell, Richard Assistive Technology rmcconnell@hrce.ca
McGrath, Lysa Attendance Support Worker McGrathL@hrce.ca
McLellan, Jennifer EPA 80% jennifer.mclellan@hrce.ca
Organ, Sandra EPA 80% sorgan@hrce.ca
Phillips, Natalie ECE - Pre-Primary Lead
States, Troy African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker rogerstates@hrce.ca
Yarten, Mona ECE - Lead Pre-Primary