Chebucto Heights Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Myra, Craig Principal cmyra@hrsb.ns.ca
Weedon, Amy Vice Principal aweedon@hrsb.ca Twitter
Withers, Christina Secretary CWithers@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Althouse, Holly Music P-6 & Band halthouse@hrsb.ns.ca
Barnhart, Leslie Grade One French Immersion 40% LBarnhart@hrsb.ca
Bonin, Justin Grade 2 French Immersion JBonin@hrsb.ca
Brooks, Venessa Grade 2 English VBrooks@hrsb.ca
Campbell, Cheryl Primary English CampbellC@hrsb.ca
Campbell, Pam Grade 1-2 English PamelaJ.Campbell@hrsb.ca
Colley, Angela English Resource Teacher acolley@hrsb.ca
Conrad, Jeremy Grade 4 English Jeremy.Conrad@hrsb.ca
Dykeman, Edward Physical Education Teacher (100%) edykeman@hrsb.ns.ca
Fellows, Patricia Reading Recovery 50%/Early Literacy 50% pfellows@hrsb.ca
Froude, Ryan Strings ryan.froude@hrsb.ca
Henneberry, Danielle Grade 1 English DHenneberry@hrsb.ca
Henneberry, Kimberly Primary English khenneberry@hrsb.ns.ca
Himmelman, Rebecca Grade 1 French Immersion (60%) ALP (40%) rebecca.himmelman@hrsb.ca Website
Kaczkowski, Hania EAL HKaczkowski@hrsb.ca
Leblanc, Nicole Grade Primary French Immersion NLeBlanc@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Lee, Young-Lim Visual Arts ylee@hrsb.ns.ca Twitter
MacDonald, Natasha Grade P-1 French Immersion Natasha.MacDonald@hrsb.ca
MacKenzie, Molly Grade 3 french immersion molly.mackenzie@hrsb.ca
Nasrallah, Jacqueline P-6 TEACHER jnasrallah@hrsb.ns.ca
Nicoll, Matthew Learning Center (50%) nicollm@hrsb.ca
Quinn, Katelyn Grade 5-6 Frech Immersion KQuinn@hrsb.ca
Radzikowski, Lisa Grade 4 French Immersion LRadzikowski@hrsb.ca
Ramoutar, Anisa Grade 4-5 English AMRamoutar@hrsb.ca
Rigby, Cynthia Learning Center (100%) crigby@hrsb.ns.ca Twitter
Robinson, Kathlene Grade 3 English Kathlene.Robinson@hrsb.ca
Rose, Gabe Grade 5-6 English grose@hrsb.ca Website
Roussel, Amanda 50% French Immersion Resource Amanda.roussel@hrsb.ns.ca
Sampson, Madonna Grade 2-3 English sampsonm@hrsb.ns.ca
Turner, Natasha 50% Reading Recovery natasha.turner@tcrsb.ca
Voltis, Georgina Core French GVoltis@hrsb.ns.ca
White, Greg Grade 5-6 English WhiteG@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bradfield, Josiah 80% EPA
Copeman, Deborah Library Support Specialist DCopeman@hrsb.ca
Elizabeth, Collett Autism Specialist ecollett@hrsb.ns.ca
Fillmore, Jeremy 80% EPA
Fougere, Novalee Caretaker nfougere@hrsb.ns.ca
Gittens, Barb 80% EPA
Grant, Margaret 50% EPA
Holland, Amanda 80% EPA
Hudson-Ash, Marsha Social Worker Mhudson-ash@hrsb.ns.ca
Jean, Dominique Early Childhood Educator
MacKinnon, Lorna 100% EPA
McConnell, Richard Assistive Technology rmcconnell@hrsb.ns.ca
McGrath, Lysa Attendance Support Worker McGrathL@hrsb.ca
Organ, Sandra Early Childhood Educator
Rose, Corrine 50% EPA
St.Onge, Mary Lou 100% EPA
Topshee, Heather Guidance Counsellor htopshee@hrsb.ca
Wilson, Cst. Jason Community Liason Officer wilsonj@halifax.ca
Wright, Shawna African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker SWright@hrsb.ca