Chebucto Heights Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bonin, Justin Grade 2/3 French Immersion JBonin@hrce.ca
Campbell, Pam Grade Primary English/Early Literacy Teacher PamelaJ.Campbell@hrce.ca
Daley, Briony Grade 3/4 English bdaley@hrce.ca
Deacon, Tyler Grade 3/4 English cdeacon@hrce.ca
Emery, Heather Grade 2 English hemery@hrce.ca
Farah, Eliana Grade 1/2 French Immersion/ALP ehobeiche@hrce.ca
Faulkner, Lexi Learning Centre Teacher afaulkner@hrce.ca
Filmore, Charlotte Guidance Counselor charlotte.fillmore@hrce.ca
Fucsek, Amy Grade 2/3 English afucsek@hrce.ca
Garagan, Chris Grade 3/4 French Immersion chris.garagan@hrce.ca
Hartigan, Jenna Learning Centre Teacher jhartigan@hrce.ca
Heisler, Jennifer Grade 5 English JHeisler@hrce.ca Website
Henneberry, Kim Reading Recovery/English Resource khenneberry@hrce.ca
Himmelman, Breah Music P-6 breah.himmelman@hrce.ca
Jeffery, Colin Music (Strings)
Lynch, Heather Grade 1 English hlynch@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Vanessa Grade Primary French Immersion Vanessa.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacEachern, Amanda Grade 1 English amaceachern@hrce.ca
Mercer, Esther Grade Primary French Immersion emercer@hrce.ca
Pashkowski, Neil Physical Education
Power, Amanda Grade Primary English amanda.power@hrce.ca
Ramoutar, Anisa Grade 4/5 English AMRamoutar@hrce.ca
Robinson, Kathlene Grade Primary/1 English Kathlene.Robinson@hrce.ca
Saunders, Amanda French Resource/English Resource Amanda.Roussel@hrce.ca
Smith, Emily Learning Centre Teacher emily.smith@hrce.ca
Stewart , Abigail Physical Education Teacher Abigail.stewart@hrce.ca
Walker, Emily Grade 1 English emily.walker@hrce.ca
Wynn, Leah Grade 1/2 French Immersion/French Immersion Reading Recovery Leah.wynn@hrce.ca
Zahkour, Jacqueline English as an Additional Language jnasrallah@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bradfield, Josiah EPA josiah.bradfield@hrce.ca
Dave, Dhruti EPA ddave@hrce.ca
Fougere, Novalee Daytime Custodian nfougere@hrce.ca
Gallaghar, Sara EPA sara.gallaghar@hrce.ca
Gittens, Barb EPA bgittens@hrce.ca
Grant, Margaret EPA Margaret.grant@hrce.ca
Halliday, Christina Librarian Christina.Halliday@hrce.ca
Hilder, Jennifer EPA jhilder@hrce.ca
Holland, Amanda EPA Amanda.holland@hrce.ca
Husen, Aesha EPA ahusen@hrce.ca
Jean, Dominique ECE - Pre-Primary dominique.jean@hrce.ca
Larade , Lisa EPA lisa.larade@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Susan Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-229-0031 macdonald.susan@hrce.ca
MacEachen, Sarah ECE - Pre-Primary sarah.maceachen@hrce.ca
Maillet, Martine HRMP Community Liaison Officer mailletm@halifax.ca
Marshall, Holly EPA holly.marshal@hrce.ca
McGrath, Lysa Attendance Support Worker McGrathL@hrce.ca
McLellan, Jennifer EPA jennifer.mclellan@hrce.ca
Organ, Sandra EPA sorgan@hrce.ca
Phillips, Natalie ECE - Pre-Primary nphillips@hrce.ca
States, Troy African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker rogerstates@hrce.ca
Xu, Robin EPA zhiyong.hu@hrce.ca
Yarten, Mona ECE - Pre-Primary

Strings

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Mason, Pam Violin Teacher masonp@gnspes.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Myra, Craig Principal cmyra@hrce.ca
Rigby, Cynthia Vice Principal crigby@hrce.ca
Withers, Christina Administrative Assistant CWithers@hrce.ca